

# Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25** 

## Volleyball (MEN)

## Venue: - OIMT Rishikesh

**Date of Competition:** -15<sup>th</sup> to 16<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up team	S. No.	University Team	To AM A NTO OC
		Shivalik College of Engineering	GIHM, Dehradun			Institute Name
1	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Maneesh	Aditya Rawat	1	Ayush Badola	GBPIET, Pauri
2	JB Institute of Technology	Aman Pant	Rishabh Rawat	2	Nikhil	GIHM Dehradun
3	Birla Institute of Applied Science	Issar Ahmed	Akshat Tomar	3	Aditya Rawat	GIHM Dehradun
4	Roorke Institute of Technology	Vivek Lasiyal	Ashutosh Thapliyal	4	Sourbh Pandey	BTKIT Dwarahat
5	GBPIET, Pauri	Anuj Bisht	Priyanshu	5	Rohit Kumar	Tula's Institute Dehradun
6	Shivalik College of Engineering	Abhishek Rana	Nikhil Rawat	6	Ashish Kumar	Tula's Institute Dehradun
7	College of Engineering Roorkee	Mahadev Joshi	Vinay Mehta	7	Balram	Faculty of Technology
8	BTKIT Dwarahat	Divyanshu Bahuguna	Ankit Joshi	8	Priyanshu Pandey	THDC-IHET
9	Faculty of Technology	Uttkarsh Dhyani	Prajuwal Sajwan	9	Shubham Rawat	GBPIET, Pauri
70	IT Gopeswar	Sahil Kumar	Akhil Sharma	10	Sameer Bora	NPSEI Pithoragarh
11	Devashthali	Dheeraj Jumar	Pravesh Singh	11	Israr Ahmed	Shivalik College of Engineering
12	SDBIT	Madhav Kumar Singh	Sachin Kuamr	12	Mahadev Joshi	Shivalik College of Engineering
13	Phonics		Harshit Negi	13	Nakul Singh	Devasthali Vidyapeeth
14	SIT, Pithoragarh		Ayush Raturi	14	Rahul Bisht	Devasthali Vidyapeeth
15	GIHM, Dehradun		Vansh			
16	GIHM, Almora					
17	GRD, Dehradun					
18	THDC-IHET					



## Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25

## Volleyball (WOMEN)

#### Venue: - OIMT Rishikesh

## Date of Competition: -15<sup>th</sup> to 16<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		BTKIT Dwarahat	GBPIET, Pauri			
1	Women Institute of Technology	Mitali Suyal	Shivangi Chamoli	1	Deepika Raturi	Women Institute of Technology
2	OIMT, Rishikesh	Sangeeta Mehta	Shaishavi Dabral	2	Shivangi Sahdev	Women Institute of Technology
3	GBPIET, Pauri	Lakshita Pandey	Simran Bisht	3	Anshika Raturi	OIMT Rishikesh
4	Tula's Institute	Amushka Joshi	Shrishti Tyagi	4	Suman Rawat	OIMT Rishikesh
5	Birla Institute of Applied Science	Shivangi Bhatt	Kumara Tanuja	5	Kumari Tanuja	GBPIET Pauri
6	BTKIT Dwarahat	Tanishka Sharma	Sanam	6	Shrishti Tyagi	GBPIET Pauri
7	College of Engineering Roorkee	Saroj Negi	Astha Bisht	7	Anshika Juyal	Tula's Institute
8	Faculty of Technology	Mansi Rawat	Saniya Thakur	8	Soumya	College of Engineering Roorkee
			Sejal Bhandari	9	Pallavi Rawat	BTKIT Dwarahat
			Prachi Raypa	10	Prerna Sharma	BTKIT Dwarahat
				11	Mitali Suyal	Birla
				12	Sangeeta Mehta	Birla Institute of Applied Science
				13	Kalpana Bisht (Reserve)	BTKIT Dwarahat
				14	Aakriti Rawat (Reserve)	BTKIT Dwarahat